marcas esta publicación como favorita €400 / 86m2 - >>> 1 FLAT FOR 2 MATES (Puerta del Angel) ocultar esta publicación desocultar


86m2 Disponible Jul 19

sin baño privado
Habit priv
lavandería en el lugar
No fumadores
garaje adjunto
apartamento en alquiler

I use Telegram messaging app.:
Hi! Do you want to live just 7 minutes to Gran Vi­a and surrounded by the river and Casa de Campo big park?

Do you want to avoid the problems of sharing crowded flats with too many people?

Do you value easy going sharing, with a multicultural educated flatmate in a relax, safe, and a really nice apartment?

I've been sharing internationally for 10 years with students and workers from many countries. :)

+ Don't waste your time with old fashioned places, dark caves, or traffic music environments ;) The flat has real 365/year natural sunlight entering by your window, and all over the place (not very common in Madrid). We are surrounded by parks and trees so you can leave your window open if you want to read or chill out you'll enjoy this. The bedroom has all you need, bed, desk, table, closet, bed lining all that you may need. Bring your bike, you have a space for it.

+ This area in La Latina district is quiet, with excellent 24hrs a day transportation, train, metro Puerta del Angel, line 6 (gray-circular) and bus (5 minutes to Plaza Espana), 7 minutes walk to Royal Palace-Opera. 3 metro stops to Moncloa UCM (only 3 minutes!) and excellent communication to the north and south of Madrid.

+If you are a sporty guy, there are 3 gyms around and for footing, kayak, skating, biking, tennis, golf school, bowling, MTB, squash, padel... the great Casa de Campo big park is in our neighborhood, the Manzanares river is also next to our place, check the pics! Google campus is within walking distance too.

+ Also all kind of facilities and services around, supermarket, banks, groceries stores galore, coffee shops, pool, lake... Bringing your car?; Why paying more for a garage/parking meter downtown? We have a free parking lot.

+ Comfortable living: We are going to be only 2 at the apartment, so lots of space for us! No waitings for bathroom/kitchen, cleaning issues, drawers or small fridges! just be yourself, and enjoy your home.

+ I'm an easy going, professional, gay, sporty guy, respectful, open-minded, positive attitude, making friends. Let's talk about politics, life, culture, the world... with a beer or spanish wine :) New to Madrid? I can guide you thru the city.

+Do you want to learn spanish? let's exchange spanish or english, also french, italian or portuguese...

+ What am I looking for? I'll appreciate if you are tidy, and easy going, up to 35yo. man, non smoker please.

+ Direct and real person to person agreement. NOT HIDDEN/COMMISSIONS FEES!!

Thanks for reading :) let me know your ideas, I'm open to your questions.


Sin los problemas de otros pisos con mas gente, la zona es tranquila, el piso es acogedor y seri­amos solo 2 compartiendo para comodidad, saludos

+PISO: todo EXTERIOR, rodeado de jardines y arbolados, libre de humos, sin animales, muy luminoso, terraza cubierta, todo comodo, seguridad. Espacio para tu bicicleta.

+HABITACION: luminosa con ventana al exterior, vista al jardin, cama, escritorio, mesa de trabajo, lampara y armario con espejo, mesa de noche, ropa de cama, impecable.

+ZONA: tranquila, centrica, varios parques, APARCAMIENTO LIBRE y privado para tu coche con salida a la M-30, Gym con piscina, centro ocio 'Art Deco' al lado (disco, cafe, Spa, padel, squash, tenis, karts, escuela de golf, boleras, kayak, MTB, patinaje), la Casa de Campo y la nueva ribera del manzanares estan a un paso, supermercado al lado, proximo al Paseo de Extremadura con todo tipo de tiendas y varias lineas de autobus directas al centro (Plaza de Espana, opera, La Latina, Sol) y 3 lineas de autobuses nocturnos (buho-metro y N18, N19), Parada de bus 138 en la puerta que va a aluche y plaza espana en 6 minutos. El palacio real (Opera) esta a 8 minutos andando. La UCM a 3 paradas de metro (solo 3 minutos). METRO Puerta del Angel, linea 6 (circular-gris), 1 est. al metro y RENFE y centro comercial Principe Pio. Otras lineas de autobus: 17,25,31,33,39,50,65.

+YO: chico gay, deportista, profesional y trabajador, respetuoso y actitud positiva, limpio pero sin obsesiones, compartiendo internacionalmente por 10 anios sin problemas, haciendo amigos. no fumador. english spoken.

+TU: chico, hasta 35a, responsable y buen convivir, trabajador o estudiante, ordenado y limpio, no fumador/drogas, de buen rollo.

+ Trato directo persona a persona, no hay costes ocultos ni comisiones!!

Si te gusta la descripcion y las fotos, ven a verlo y compara, te gustara. No whatssap, estoy en Telegram.
  • NO contactar conmigo para servicios u ofertas no solicitados

Id public: 6896983316



Mejor de [?]